Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: Click here for TSTC Portal.

Texas State Technical College Campuses Throughout Texas

Texas State Technical College (TSTC) serves Texas through its campus locations in Abilene, Breckenridge, Brownwood, Fort Bend County, Harlingen, Marshall, North Texas, Sweetwater, Waco and East Williamson County. TSTC is the only college in Texas to adopt a funding model based on student employment outcomes – aligning with its purpose of strengthening Texas with a highly skilled, technically-competent workforce. Founded in 1965, TSTC has provided more than 50 years of service to the state of Texas.

For more information about each of our locations across the Lone Star State, please visit the links above or below.

Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College