Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: Click here for TSTC Portal.

TSTC Foundation Board of Directors

tstc foundation logo

Your donation can make a Texas-sized difference in the lives of our Texas State Technical College students. Give today.

          Texas State Technical College 

Foundation Give a Gift icon

The TSTC Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually.

Listed below are members who serve on The TSTC Foundation Board for Fiscal Year 2019.

Greg Dodds - Chairman
Brownwood Region
Texas Bank
Brownwood, Texas

Regent Alex Mead – TSTC Board of Regent’s Liaison

Cary “Mac” Abney – Treasurer
Marshall Region
Abney, Fyffe & Company, PLLC
Marshall, Texas

Charlie Rigney – Asst. Treasurer
Waco Region
Independent Bank
Waco, Texas

Jessica Toney – Secretary & Chancellor’s
North Texas Region
Ellis M. Skinner Construction Services
Dallas, Texas

Dr. Harold Rafuse – Immediate Past Chairman
Waco Region
Crawford, Texas

Roland Adamson – Member
Fort Bend County Region
Richmond, Texas

Larry Barnett – Member
North Texas Region
Midlothian Economic Development
Midlothian, Texas

Charlie Hervey – Member
Harlingen Region
Rio Bank
Harlingen, Texas

Jonathan Newton – Member
Breckenridge Region
First National Bank Albany/Breckenridge
Breckenridge, Texas

Alma Walzer – Member
Harlingen Region
Harlingen, Texas

Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College